1.5

We’ll star the update with Pippa saying hello.

Pippa and Makoa smash together.

Hey! It’s Duane Talla, Nani’s husband. Somehow just having Evelyn saying hi to him follows to other members of the family following along. This time it was Makoa. Neat! They gotta know their son-in-law.

And then it’s Juliet’s birthday.

She turns into a clone of Evelyn. Just tanner. Oh, and she gets the trait lazy. If she can still keep that tiny waist while she’s lazy, it’s unfair.

After several attempts, she gets sent out to jog to get rid of that anger.

Blithely ignoring each other and staring at me.

Pippa doesn’t come in, and decides to play soccer ball. When we move her to the next lot, I gotta buy her a ball. It’s so cute to see.

Makoa is officially a granddad to little Monica!

Makoa goddamn sucks. He’s gone to work at least four-five times with almost maxed in how he does at work. But because he’s in such bad mood, he ends up not promoted. If he’d been promoted earlier – we could have gotten him at lvl 9 before we had to move house. At this point it’ll only be lvl 8.

YAS! Evelyn maxes her logic skills – exactly what’s needed to top her career.

Just wow – Juliet is just so lanky. I think it’s from Evelyn. Remember that body she had?

It’s Harvest Fest!

Some how Evelyn manages to displease every single gnome.. I used to have better luck at this.

The Darcy women. I love all three of them. Juliet looks unsure of Pippa, while Evelyn just looks all-knowing somehow. The pleasures of teenage daughters y’all.

I just love how the sisters interact. I think you get to know them more when there’s only 2 kids. And these love spending time together.

Turkey! I love a family dinner together. Evelyn appears to brag. It was her who made the dinner, lol.

Even after dinner is over, the family remains at the table making memories. I love the Darcy’s.

Lmao, I forgot lazy Sims could nap anywhere. This is life, guys. Eat delicious food, be with family.. and nap at the dinner table.

He’s FINALLY lvl 8 in his career. You could have been lvl 9 – oh well. I’ll take it.

Evelyn also gets promoted.. she gets to the top of her career. I love this founder.

Their derpy faces appear to indicate that school sucks.

Ugh. The bathroom was free. She just stood there for like two hours squirming and doing nothing. What’s wrong with you?

The bathroom has somehow turned into a musical chair. Everybody wants it. So drop that phone Pippa.

It’s Saturday and Makoa is at work.. and the girls in the family are spending time together. I just love how they do this autonomously. It’s fabulous. I get fuzzy feelings.

When Makoa gets home it’s time for his birthday.

“What is thiis?”

Backpain. Welcome to the elderly life.

My photos are all messed up for some reason.. but a few hours later it’s Pippa’s turn! She’s now adding ambitious to her active and clumsy traits.

And with this House 1 ends.

The goals of the house was to hit 30.000 $ which we managed – with 43.966 $.

I’l admit I’m not entirely satisfied with the house – but this is how it looks.

See you next time when Pippa moves to Willow Creek!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started